OHIO SAFE ROUTES ACTION PLAN APPENDIX – NETWORK MEMBERS AS OF SEPTEMBER 18, 2012

Partner Affiliate Members

Name Organization

Tim Bock Bikes Belong Coalition (Steering Committee)

Heather Bowden Ohio Department of Transportation
Raymond Brushart Ohio Department of Transportation

Carmen Burks Cincinnati Public Schools Safe Routes to School Program

Don Burrell OH-KY-IN Regional Council of Governments (Former State Network Member)

Jody Dzuranin Consider Biking

Elizabeth Fries Union County Health Department

Andrea Irland National Park Service - Rivers, Trails and Conservation Assistance

(DC Regional Network Member)

Shawnna Sue Jordan Union County Health Department
Anthony Lococo Grandview Safe Routes to School

Jessica Mathews Consider Biking

Amanda McEldowney Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission (Steering Committee)

Emily Miller Cook Slavic Village Development

Christina Muldoon Grandview Heights Safe Routes to School

Individual Members

Name Organization

Amy Abodeely Toledo Lucas County Health Department

Jeff Anderle NEOSCC Central Office

Cresha Auck, MA American Heart Association-OH Office

Dawn Ayres Ohio Department of Education

Bruce Barcelo Public Health - Dayton and Montgomery Counties

Christy Beeghly Ohio Department of Health

Ellen Berninger City of Cincinnati Health Department

Dan Bieberitz

Sarah Biehl Ohio Poverty Law Center

Jennifer Bierer Hamilton County Public Health

Kaye Borchers Choice One Engineering

Sarah Bucher YMCA Toledo

Tim Casto

Mary Chace, Ph.D. Wright State University

Bill Crowley CDM Smith

Susan Dorsch Genoa Township

Pamela q Dummermuth

Mary Dunbar Heights Bicycle Coalition

Tamara Dye Ohio Department of Education

Thomas Finkelmeier Jr. City of Wapakoneta

Eagan Foster City of Dublin

Kjirsten Frank Miami Valley Regional Planning Commisssion

Sarah Garchar Ohio Department of Health

Kathryn Garvey Safe Routes to School Chagrin Falls Ohio Nicole Grohe Erie County Regional Planning Commission

Lois Hall Ohio Public Health Association

Marsha Hall City of Groveport

Brandi Hamerstone Safe Routes to School Chagrin Falls Ohio

Nichole Hodges Nationwide Children's Hospital - Center for Injury Research & Policy

Jill Jackson Ohio Department of Education

Phyllis Jividen Akron Metropolitan Area Transportation Study

Meredith Joy Yay Bikes

Kerry Kernen Summit County Public Health
Tricia Kovacs Ohio Bicycle Federation

Mary Ellen Kramer Hamilton County Public Health

Scott Lawson

Geri Lester Ohio Department of Health

Matthew Lindsay Miami Valley Regional Planning Commisssion

Dave Martin Village of Sunbury

Eugenia Martin Cyp Studios

Tony Maziarz Toledo Lucas County Health Department
Thomas Mazur Lima Allen Regional Planning Commission

Jeanie Miller

Jill Moberley Dayton Public Schools
Misty Newsome Fairfield Medical Center

Kirk Niemeyer City of Lima

Mark Nolt Kleingers & Associates

Eric Oberg Rails to Trails Conservancy - Midwest Regional Office

Joshua T. Pennock Burgess & Niple

Toni Perry Gillespie Dayton Public Schools

Meredith Potter Alliance for a Healthier Generation - Ohio

Deb Robison

Andrew Rodney City of Dayton

Rhonda Romano Rails To Trail Conservancy
Laura Rooney Ohio Department of Health

Jessica Saunders The Children's Medical Center of Dayton

Susan Schwarz Ohio Alliance of YMCAs

Barb Seckler City of Columbus - Institute for Active Living

Jacqueline Sharpe Ohio Department of Education

Keith Shaw Promo World, LLC

David Shipps TranSystems Corporation - OH

Chuck Smith Ohio Bicycle Federation

Ann Smith, PhD The Ohio State University Medical Center

Ann Stahlheber Cuyahoga County Board of Health

Doug Starkey City of Geneva Fire Dept/Ohio Fire Chiefs' Association

Alice Stratton

Annen Stuckert The Digital Assistant

Susan Swartz Daniels, PE, AICP Lawhorn & Associates, Inc.

Ashley Sweeny

Mary Taylor City of Dayton

Cara Tilford Sugarcreek Township
Beth Tsvetkoff Ohio Alliance of YMCAs
Linda Tvorik, MPH Columbus Public Health

Jacob VanSickle Bike Cleveland

Gina Veres Promedica Toledo Hospital

Heather Vilvens Buckeye Healthy Schools Alliance

R. Marc Von Allmen Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency

Ira Weiss City of Pickerington SRTS Program

Stephen Welk E P Ferris & Associates, Inc.

Howard Wood Parsons Brinckerhoff

Woody Woodward Ohio Parks & Recreation Association

Christine Zachrich Fairfield Medical Center